Term 1

CPD Day (no students in school) Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term 1 commences

Induction Day for Years 7 and 12 Wednesday 2 September 2020
All Year groups Thursday 3 September 2020
Term 1 ends Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2

Term 2 commences Monday 2 November 2020
Term 2 ends Friday 18 December 2020 (Early finish)

Term 3

Term 3 commences Thursday 7 January 2021
Term 3 ends Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Term 4 commences Monday 22 February 2021
Term 4 ends Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Bank Holidays Good Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday 5 April 2021

 

Term 5

Term 5 commences Monday 19 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Term 5 ends Friday 28 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May 2021

Term 6

Term 6 commences Monday 7 June 2021
Term 6 ends Wednesday 21 July 2021 (Early finish)