Contact Us

Our Office Team is the first point of contact for any enquiries (including Edulink) or urgent matters on 01732 373 500 or school@wealdgs.org

If you need to submit an absence notification or request for an absence, please contact our Attendance Team and email us at attendance@wealdgs.org

For any other enquiry, please email the relevant contact below:

 

Admissions (Year 7, 12 and in-year)

admissions@wealdgs.org

Attendance

attendance@wealdgs.org

Finance (School Trips, Parent Pay)

financequeries@wealdgs.org

Examinations Office

exams@wealdgs.org

Student Services - SENCO:

Miss N Williams-Jones and Ms S Waight

nwilliams-jones@wealdgs.org (Tonbridge)

swaight@wealdgs.org (Sevenoaks)

Student Services - Family Liaison Managers:

Mrs K Reed and Mr David Hall

kreed@wealdgs.org (Tonbridge)

dhall@wealdgs.org (Sevenoaks)

Student Services – Nurse:

Mrs S Brown and Mrs Y Clarke

sbrown@wealdgs.org (Sevenoaks)

yclarke@wealdgs.org (Tonbridge)

Senior Leadership Team

(including Headteacher and Deputy Headteachers)

tpaddington@wealdgs.org

 

Trustees

clerk@wealdgs.org

PTA Chair - Mrs S Goodwin

WOK-chair@outlook.com

PTA Treasurer - Mrs K Pendlebury

WOK-treasurer@outlook.com

PTA Secretary - Mrs Krishnamurti

WOK-secretary@outlook.com

PTA Events

WOK-events@outlook.com

Heads of Year - Pastoral  

Head of Sixth Form:    Mrs B Swaffer  

Head of Year 12:         Ms J Reed – (Sevenoaks)

Head of Year 11:         Mrs R Sherlock – (Tonbridge)

Head of Year 11:         Ms J Reed – (Sevenoaks)

Head of Year 10:         Mr S Harriss – (Tonbridge)

Head of Year 10:         Mrs A Smith – (Sevenoaks)

Head of Year 9:           Mr O Morgan – (Tonbridge)

Head of Year 9:           Mrs A Smith – (Sevenoaks)

Head of Year 8:           Miss E Morris – (Tonbridge)

Head of Year 8:           Mr T Toolan – (Sevenoaks)

Head of Year 7:           Miss A Cooper – (Tonbridge)

Head of Year 7:           Mr T Toolan – (Sevenoaks)

bswaffer@wealdgs.org

jreed@wealdgs.org

rsherlock@wealdgs.org

jreed@wealdgs.org

sharriss@wealdgs.org

asmith@wealdgs.org

omorgan@wealdgs.org

asmith@wealdgs.org

emorris@wealdgs.org

ttoolan@wealdgs.org

acooper@wealdgs.org

ttoolan@wealdgs.org

Heads of Department - Academic  

Art:                              Miss K Bennett 

Biology:                       Mr R Creavin 

Business/Economics (A Level): Miss M O’Neill

Business/Economics (A Level): Mrs L Colbear

Chemistry:                  Mr K Walsh 

Computer Science:     Mr M Seabrook 

Design Technology:    Mrs E Walter 

Drama:                        Ms Y Letchford 

English:                       Mrs S Creak 

Food & Nutrition:        Miss E Theobald 

Geography:                 Mr M Simmons 

History:                       Miss R Proctor 

Mathematics:             Mr L Cartwright 

Media Studies (A Level): Ms A Cope 

Modern Foreign Languages: Ms N Philpott 

Music:                        Mr J Crowhurst 

Physical Education:   Mrs R Northcote 

Physics:                     Mrs S Wicks 

Philosophy (A Level): Mr S Blinkhorn 

Politics (A Level):       Miss R Proctor 

Psychology (A Level): Ms S Butler              

Religious Education:   Mr S Blinkhorn 

Sociology (A Level):    Ms S Butler 

kbennett@wealdgs.org

rcreavin@wealdgs.org

moneill@wealdgs.org 

lcolbear@wealdgs.org

kwalsh@wealdgs.org

mseabrook@wealdgs.org

ewalter@wealdgs.org

yletchford@wealdgs.org

screak@wealdgs.org

etheobald@wealdgs.org

msimmons@wealdgs.org

rproctor@wealdgs.org

lcartwright@wealdgs.org

acope@wealdgs.org

nphilpott@wealdgs.org

jcrowhurst@wealdgs.org

rnorthcote@wealdgs.org

swicks@wealdgs.org

sblinkhorn@wealdgs.org

rproctor@wealdgs.org

sbutler@wealdgs.org 

sblinkhorn@wealdgs.org

sbutler@wealdgs.org